Picture not avalable please reload Picture not avalable please reload 2010-2011 CONCERT SCHEDULE Picture not avalable please reload Picture not avalable please reload

PLEASE NOTE:
All performances are subject to change at any time. Please contact the Diamonds before finalizing plans to attend.

PRIVATE SHOWS MEAN The Diamonds were booked by a group or organization to perform. THEY ARE NOT OPEN TO THE PUBLIC.


2011

Click on the City to Email The Diamonds for Venue Information.

DAY


MONTH


DATE


CITY

Sat Jan 22 Lake City, Florida
Sun Jan 23 N Fort Myers, Florida (PRIVATE SHOW ONLY)
Sat Jan 29 Springhill, Florida (PRIVATE SHOW ONLY)
Jan 30-31 Venice, FL
Sat Feb 12 Panama City, Florida
Fri Feb 25 Sun City, AZ (PRIVATE SHOW ONLY)
Fri March 4 Cheyenne, WY
Mon March 7 Yuma, AZ
Sat March 12 Cumberland, MD
Mon March 14 Mesa, AZ (PRIVATE SHOW ONLY)
Tues March 15 Mesa, AZ (PRIVATE SHOW ONLY)
Weds March 16 Omaha, NE
Thurs March 17 Bakersfield, CA
Sat March 26 Artesia, NM
Sat April 2 Keysverville, WV
Fri April 8 Bonita Springs, Florida
Sat April 9 Weirsdale, Florida
Sun May 1 Joliet, IL
Tues May 3 Huntsville, AL
Sat May 7 Salisbury, NC
Thurs May 12 Holland, MI
Tues May 17 Jefferson City, MO
Mon July 4 Mayfield, KY
Weds July 20 Forest City, IA
Sat July 23 Omak, WA
Aug 2 - 6 Davenport, Iowa
Sat Sept 24 Greenville, SC